CHN Staff

CHN Statewide Administrative Staff

Darrell Vigil, Chief Executive Officer


Development and Marketing 

Richard Blair, Chief Development Officer                    

Dustin Wiebelhaus, Development Coordinator  

Megan O'Brien-Jenkins, Development Coordinator

Melissa Webb, Grant Writer   

Kyle Anderson, Development Coordinator

CHN Medical Clinic

Randall McDavid, MS, FNP-BC, AAHIVS, Director of Medical Services

Maria Silva-Martinez, Medical Assistant

Finance and Operations

Jessica Kobylinski, Programs Quality Officer                             

Randy Vessell, Chief Financial Officer

Inna Angeloci, Sr. Accountant

Mary-Ann Agri, Accountant

Sharon Opila, Human Resources/Accounting Coordinator

James Wheatly, Operations and Facilities Manager


Kate Lind,  Director of Health Access Program

Anthony (AJ) Cardenas, Health Access Program Manager

Stephen Pipal, Health Access Program Team Lead

Helen Greer, Health Access Program Coordinator

Meagan Stephenson, Health Access Program Coordinator 

Matthew White, Health Access Program Coordinator

Melissa Younger, Health Access Program Coordinator

Chris Zivalich, PHIP Coordinator

Contact us here.